Has a position been filled, or perhaps you want to swap one job listing for another? Not a problem, here's how you deactivate any job listing:

Step 1: Navigate to your listing Dashboard.

Your listing Dashboard is located in the top right corner of every screen.

Step 2: From the "Active Listings" tab, you can "Deactivate" any job listing.

Step 3: You will receive confirmation that the listing you selected was deactivated.

Note: Don't worry, any and all job listing information and data will be saved, including messages with Job Seekers. Need to re-activate the listing? This article will show you how.

Did this answer your question?