Things change. People make mistakes. It's not a problem, because you can always edit your listing. Here's how:

Option 1: In your active listings Dashboard, select "Edit" next to the job listing you want to edit.

Option 2: When in your Dashboard for a specific job listing, select "Edit" in the top right corner.

Note: Have you filled your open job position? Congratulations! Instead of deleting it entirely, deactivate it for reference or future use - learn how to do it in this article.

Did this answer your question?