Need more time to finish your job listing? Not a problem, save your progress and edit it later. Here's how:
Step 1: At any time while building your job listing, select "Save Progress" in the left panel of the listing builder.
Note: If you do not "Save Progress" before publishing your job listing, all progress will be lost.
Step 2: You will receive confirmation your progress has been saved.
Step 3: Navigate to your listing Dashboard.
Your listing Dashboard is located in the top right corner of every screen.
Step 4: From your listing Dashboard, select "Drafts" and edit any of your saved job listings.