"Locked" candidates are individuals who have not applied to your position yet. When a candidate is locked, you won't be able to see their full resume or contact them directly. 

There are two ways to unlock a candidate:

  1. After a candidate applies to your job listing, they are automatically unlocked.
  2. To unlock a candidate before they apply, you can use your resume unlock credits for instant access.

Free accounts receive one (1) unlock credit, while users on the Premium plan receive fifteen (15) unlock credits per month.

Summary: Locked vs. Unlocked Candidates


Did this answer your question?