We're sorry to see you go, but from time to time you may have a need to delete your account.

Here's how you do it:

Step 1: Go to My Account > Settings in the top right of any screen.

 

Step 2: Go to Privacy, then select "Delete My Account." 

Step 3: Confirm by selecting "Yes, delete my Account!"

 

Step 4: You will receive confirmation that your account has been deleted.

 

NOTE: You can always create a new account again by clicking here. We'd welcome you back with open arms!

Did this answer your question?